June 2017
Event times are in the America/Detroit time zone
Date/Time EventCategory
Thursday, May 25, 2017 7pm - 11pm
Download
7pm In Transit Detroit ~ Tango Detroit Fusion
The Garden Theater
CWS website events
Friday, May 26, 2017 10am - Sunday, May 28, 2017 3pm
Download
10am Spring Emergence Experience Fundraiser
Bloomingdale, MI
CWS website events
Friday, May 26, 2017 8pm - Saturday, May 27, 2017 2am
Download
8pm Memorial Weekend Patio Party
Hayloft Saloon
CWS website events
Friday, May 26, 2017 9pm - Saturday, May 27, 2017 4am
Download
9pm RAY VOLPE & WOOLI at BLEU Detroit
1540 Woodward Ave
CWS website events
Sunday, May 28, 2017 4pm - 9pm
Download
4pm Potluck BBQ
Hayloft Saloon
CWS website events
Sunday, May 28, 2017 9pm - Monday, May 29, 2017 12am
Download
9pm Off the Endz - Stooki Sound & Joker
BLEU DETROIT
CWS website events
Sunday, May 28, 2017 9pm - Monday, May 29, 2017 4am
Download
9pm OFF THE ENDZ @ BLEU DETROIT
1540 Woodward Ave
CWS website events
Monday, May 29, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:30pm - Friday, June 30, 2017 10pm
Download
6:30pm Wednesday Open Mic Night! @Biddle Blend
Biddle Blend
CWS website events
Thursday, June 01, 2017 5pm - 8pm
Download
5pm Grand Oyster Opening JUNE 1st .
Zeldas Newage Pearls & things
CWS website events
Thursday, June 01, 2017 7pm - 10pm
Download
7pm Wonder Woman
MJR Troy Grand Digital Cinema 16
CWS website events
Saturday, June 03, 2017 9am - 4pm
Download
9am 51st Annual Art in the Park
Riverview Park 230 S. Cherry St, Flushing MI
CWS website events
Saturday, June 03, 2017 1pm - 10pm
Download
1pm Ferndale Pride 2017 lgbtqai Festival
Downtown Ferndale, Ferndale
CWS website events
Monday, June 05, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 6pm - 8pm
Download
6pm W. Troy Parking Development Public Meeting
The Rust Belt Market
CWS website events
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 6:30pm - 10pm
Download
6:30pm Wednesday Night Open Mic!
Biddle Blend
CWS website events
Saturday, June 10, 2017 10am - 6pm
Download
10am Berkley Art Bash 2017
3117 W 12 Mile Rd, Berkley, MI 48072-1339, United States
CWS website events
Saturday, June 10, 2017 10am - Sunday, June 11, 2017 3pm
Download
10am Embracing Your Past Lives
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Monday, June 12, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7pm - 9pm
Download
7pm Reiki Plus: Tree of Life Pt 2
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7pm - 9pm
Download
7pm Belleville, MI
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Belleville - Airport Area
CWS website events
Friday, June 16, 2017 11am - Saturday, June 17, 2017 5pm
Download
11am Vintage Show In Funky Ferndale
Margaux & Max
CWS website events
Friday, June 16, 2017 1pm - Saturday, June 17, 2017 5pm
Download
1pm Vintage Show In Funky Ferndale
Margaux & Max
CWS website events
Friday, June 16, 2017 3pm - Sunday, June 18, 2017 5pm
Download
3pm Art in the Sun 2017
Downtown Northville
CWS website events
Friday, June 16, 2017 8pm - Saturday, June 17, 2017 2am
Download
8pm Underwear Party
Hayloft Saloon
CWS website events
Saturday, June 17, 2017 6pm - Friday, June 30, 2017 9pm
Download
6pm Bugaboo´s One a Day Give Away To Benefit TEAR
Comfort of your own home
CWS website events
Saturday, June 17, 2017 8pm - Sunday, June 18, 2017 2am
Download
8pm 3rd Annual DILF Party
Hayloft Saloon
CWS website events
Sunday, June 18, 2017 2pm - 4pm
Download
2pm Ferndale Reiki Share
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Monday, June 19, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Friday, June 23, 2017 3pm - 6pm
Download
3pm Graduation Party for Nathanial Jr
Inkster Park On John Daly
CWS website events
Saturday, June 24, 2017 10pm - Sunday, June 25, 2017 2am
Download
10pm A Series of Historikal Events Vol. 1
BLEU DETROIT
CWS website events
Sunday, June 25, 2017 11am - 3pm
Download
11am Training Meetup & Family BBQ
Heritage Park
CWS website events
Sunday, June 25, 2017 1pm - 4pm
Download
1pm 2017 Bark For Life - Postponed
Green Acres Park
CWS website events
Saturday, July 01, 2017 9pm - Sunday, July 02, 2017 2am
Download
9pm IndepenDANCE Party
Hayloft Saloon
CWS website events
Monday, July 03, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Thursday, July 06, 2017 7am - Sunday, July 09, 2017 12pm
Download
7am Spring Emergence Experience Fundraiser
Bloomingdale, MI
CWS website events
Legend
CWS website events
    Show All Events